Loading

26Aaron Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Blue Springs, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Kansas City and moved to Columbia for college. [go Tigers] I stayed in Columbia for 6 years where, among other things, I bounced at a nightclub for two years. I moved back to the Kansas City area [Blue Springs] to take advantage of a career oppertunity, which totally worked out. I am passionate about taking care of my body. I dedicate an hour and a half a day, 5 days a week to searching for answers, digging deep and truely challenging myself, both physically and mentally, in the gym. I love my career and I am extremely family oriented. I have a brother who is 24 and I have two half sisters, one who is in her late 30s and the other is only 4. I enjoy reading both fiction and nonfiction, I still write poetry and without the music of Tom Petty I would not have learned to express myself as capable as I can today. I look forward to continue building my relationship with God and honor my lineage as a Jewish Son. I recently ended a 2.5 year relationship [about 8 months ago] and am just now attempting to negotiate my way around the dating scene again. I think a large factor in the last relationship not living up to its potential was the fact that I am Jewish and she was not. I don't get much pressure from some family members, but tons from others, about dating a Jewish woman but I have had a lot of time to sort out what I want and I am bound and determined to begin my search for the right woman here, amongst my own.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!