Loading

PrairieMaidel Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from St Albert, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmm... my passions... well, foremost would be classical music - I have a MMus in Opera Performance, and I sing in operas and concerts all over the world (I just got back from Southern Africa - hurrah!). That would lead to my second passion, traveling. There is so much to see in the world, and I want to see everything and do everything. I adore all Barbados, Rome and Budapest in particular. I am the sort of person who seems to wander into trouble when traveling, and it always makes for interesting stories. Such as being caught without a ticket on the German U-Bahn, or losing my boarding pass in Johannesberg... (okay, I suppose that both of those situations were sort of my fault... nevertheless, I am the sort of person whom adventures seem to chase, and things are always interesting)...My sports are skiing, snorkling and rollerblading, and I'm sure if anyone would let me back on a pair of water skis or a horse I would be good at that too. Things that make me unique (because we all read books and listen to music, right? -My professional music career. My photography (semi-professional.. . that is, if anyone would care to purchase a billion pictures of tree frogs and spiders)-My diplomat sister (having a diplomat for a sister can be very handy when one is late for a plane or when one misplaces her passport. 2 gerbils (well, why not.. better than single-girl-with-cat , right?)-My cupboard full of ball gowns...which actually get a lot of use-I have survived 2 debutante balls. Bet you didn't even know there were debutante balls anymore!Hmm, this list isn't really going anywhere, and the toaster just dinged (waffle!) Time to move on

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!