Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SunnyDays Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Chevy Chase, MD
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a grounded and reasonably content man. High energy may be the best way to describe me. I’m adventurous and devote a good bit of my free time to a wide variety of outdoor activities like hiking, biking and adventure travel and I also enjoy theater, museums and movies. I have a great career that has taken me all over the United States and given me an insider’s knowledge of many off-the-beaten-track spots. I enjoy my work immensely because I believe I'm making a difference and because of the flexibility it affords me in terms of my schedule. I am a loyal friend and devoted father -- my soccer coaching career ended years ago but I enjoyed being around teenagerss. I give my all to the people in my life. Relationships take work – I know this – and I am committed to doing my best to make them work. I’m hoping to meet someone to share some adventure, romance and passion. I am attracted to athletic, energetic and bright women. I gravitate to people who are unpretentious, down-to-earth and passionate about living life. The woman for me is willing to take on challenges. She is alive physically, psychologically and spiritually. She’s independent and intellectually curious. She’s intelligent, witty and has a great sense of humor. She doesn’t take herself too seriously and always takes time to smell the roses. She is both compassionate and empathetic – she cares about people and the world around her. She’s open-minded, always up for trying something new and assertive. Have I just described you? Then what are you waiting for? I’d love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!