Loading

104481069 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: 58 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Writing about yourself like this always distorts you... but over time I have realized how important it is for me to be with a Jewish man so I guess this is the place. After living in NYC for 4 years, I just moved back to Boston and am looking forward to meeting people and reconnecting with the city I grew up in. I am adventurous, playful and up for anything, and looking for someone who is like that as well but who also has a similar commitment to core values. I work in commercial real estate which is intense and I love, but am also laid back and enjoy traveling to anywhere from Paris to Morocco to Malawi, discussing politics with cab drivers, ethnic food of all kinds and fine dining, independent hip hop, snowboarding, running and hiking or hanging out reading the paper or a book all day. My ideal guy is charismatic and knows how to make any situation fun, but also knows how to deeply connect. I really listen when people talk, I give everything I have to the people around me and my priorities are my family and friends. I like a guy that has an edge and can challenge me, but is undoubtedly loyal and supportive, someone that enjoys analyzing everything and can also laugh at himself... and successfully tease me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!