Loading

SargntPepper Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

♫♪ All you need is love... ♫♪ whow bah now nah now ♪♫... I'm a classic rock dork. Beatles, Stones, Bruce, Dylan and the usual cast of characters. Would you believe my parents are in a band?! Not the famous or paid type. But they do play the occasional backyard party. A few years ago I quit my soul-sucking corporate finance and started my own website design business. I believe in a good work-life balance. and i love love love working from home and being able to blast the radio, sing along, and not shower until 3pm. did i just say that out loud?! Lately, I've been dabbling in stand-up comedy. Open mics here, there and everywhere. An open mic host recently told me I'm "frightening good for only having done it for 6 months." I'm a pool shark too. Leagues, tournaments. Occasionally when playing at a bar, some fool will challenge me to play for beers...and I'll drink a few on his tab :) Other likes include: tennis, concerts, road trips, hikes, beach, gym, guitar. I watch lots of news and like knowing what's happening in the world, especially when its told in a Daily Show or Colber Report segment. I'm a lefty, which people assume makes me creative. They'd be right! I have good manners. Good hygiene. Sarcasm out the ying-yang. And I'm serious about getting serious. Let's go "rolling in the deeeyeeeyeeeyeeep". If you think we might be a good match, please drop me a line. Don't be shy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!