Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


LeahLove521 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a veterinary technician and the advertising coordinator for a pet magazine. -I like arts and crafts and have my own business of hand made items -I thrive on music and wouldn’t function during the day without it -I sing car karaoke, even if people are watching -I love being in the water...pool, beach, lake, river, etc. -I like to dance, sleep, eat, and shop -I’m very family oriented and need someone that will understand that -I have an addiction to shoes, cheese, and potatoes -I have an adorable toy poodle puppy that is sweet as anything and will find her way to anyone's heart. -My favorite color is blue -I enjoy being outdoors, especially during the fall - hiking, going to the park, or going to outdoor art festivals -I have a laugh that can be recognized a mile away -I’m not the one-night stand or hook up type…look away now if that’s what you want. -I like sports but don’t LOVE them. I enjoy watching football and baseball, college football the most. -I’m sarcastic but only when the situation is appropriate -My friends say I’m funny and I have the ability to make someone smile, even when I’m not around -I like watching movies from the comfort of my own home with access to pause, a fridge, and a bathroom. Although, going to the theater every now and then is nice too. -My mom's side of the family is Cuban and my dad's side is Polish. I'm a nice variety.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!