Loading

rebeccavich Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a warm, funny, smart person, equal parts easygoing and intense (meet me and you'll see what I mean) :). I don't strive for perfection but I do try to improve, constantly -- whether at my job, or at being a better friend, sister, dancer, cook, person. Things that I like to do -- sharing a meal with friends is one of life's great pleasures spending 3 hours over some needlessly elaborate recipes preparing said meal makes it even better. I love almost all forms of dancing. Always up for a movie (any genre) or some good TV. Love biking (but need a new bike). Since moving to the PNW, have done a bit of hiking and would love to do more. Definitely open to trying new things. Although I'm not the most extroverted person in the room, I seem to serve as a kind of social glue -- I have many, many different friends, from different walks of life different interests, different beliefs. Probably comes from growing up bi-cultural: I try to take people as they are. This also means that I'm a lot less conservative than people might think from first glance. Things I can't resist in a guy: Generosity. Humor. That little bit of danger that stops short of being bad. Knowing what you stand for and not being afraid to stand for it. I have a pretty good life and would love to share it with someone kind, confident, classy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!