Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

new2me53 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Springfield, VA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The problem with living alone is that there is absolutely NOTHING you can buy at Costco. Do I really need a 55 gallon drum of mayo or 20 pounds of chicken? What can I say about myself that hasn’t already been said behind my back! Oops, let’s try that again. He’s smart, funny, loves baseball (go Yankees), and talking in the third person. Well, not really. I am a true believer in family and would walk to the end of the earth for my kids (30, 27, and 23). Integrity is not just a word to me it’s the basis for one’s existence. Without it, you’re nothing. That is the way I run my personal and professional lives. Wow, that was deep. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I am loyal, loving, generous, floss regularly (just wanted to see if you were still reading) and I make really good steaks on the grill. I try to get on the treadmill almost every day trying to ward off age and all the wonderful things that go with it. I recently started sailing.I am looking for someone to learn new things from and teach her too. Traveling is important. I try for at least one big trip a year. Together, we can expand both of our lives. I want to entertain and well as be entertained. Sounds like a true partnership. There is much to look forward to (I ended the sentence with a preposition ugh).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!