Loading

jeffD407 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Shrewsbury, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 6" (198 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing, tall athletic single male with a very diverse background. Open to all that life has to offer. I Love to travel, love kids and wish I had some of my own. I love dogs. I am very good in the kitchen and with a kitchen as I am an architect and have designed kitchens almost solely for the last six years. I have also worked as a firefighter/EMT since I was in high school both in New York and in Los Angeles where I lived for 12 years. I have a passion for flight and have been a fixed wing pilot since '86 and am working on my rotor (helicopter) rating. I am very attracted to witty humor, very active women. I love intelligent conversation, good friends, and have a very adventurous spirit. I love the adventure of meeting new people and learning about them. I have a very inquisitive side as well as a sensual and soft side. I am a pretty big guy with a very active little kid inside me. I am goofy often, silly a lot, dead serious and focused when need. I am a hopeless romantic that will know what your favorite soap is and why, your favorite meal is and how to make it. I pay attention to detail. I am equally at home with a pencil, or a hose or a hammer as I am with the softness of my partner in my hands. Not many thing on the "honey do list" that I can't, or at least try to do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!