Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tribikingwme Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from W Des Moines, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live an active healthy lifestyle and love to be outdoors. I’m an avid cyclist, a devoted yoga practitioner and an occasional runner who also plays tennis and ice hockey. I also play golf, but only infrequently and very poorly. I love the performing arts, eclectic restaurants, museums, festivals, movies and ballroom dancing. I am an avid reader of periodicals and nonfiction books. I like to travel and have an affinity for warm sandy beaches in the winter and verdant mountains in the summer. I am an owner of a successful business and serve on a charitable foundation. I have a wonderful 23 year old son and a close knit group of lifelong friends who illuminate my life.   Loyal, dependable, compassionate and unassuming are a few adjectives my friends would use to describe me. They would also say that I am self confident, very pleasant and always happy. I am grounded with unwavering morals and values and believe firmly that character and integrity are the foundation and pillars of any successful long term relationship. I have a colorful sense of humor, eclectic interests and believe laughter is truly the elixir for the soul.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!