Loading

FirstMate05FE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very adventuresome, fun loving, affectionate, physically active and I like to travel on the spur of the moment. I am loving, caring, faithful, committed and loyal with all my friendships. I am smart, a good listner, no nonsense, and not a taker. I would love someone to have an interest in the theater, the arts, fun times, and quiet moments. Watching a spectacular sunrise or sunset is very high on the list for me. I also love being at home, enjoying nature, my surroundings, and reading a good book with a great glass of wine (or Perrier, depending on the scales that morning). In many ways, I march to the beat of my own drummer and admire others who have the comfort to do the same. I love discourse and lively conversations. I love to learn and share experiences.I am very healthy, fit and love outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, tennis, golfing, diving, and crabbing. Sailing has recently become a passion. I have sailed locally and would love a partner who is interested in sailing to far off exotic places as well. I am looking for a main squeeze, best friend, lover, and companion. This First Mate is in search of a Captain to sail away with and make a beautiful life together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!