Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

reallady81D4 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Fun-loving, adventurous woman who would love to cook dinner with you, go for a long bike ride, talk into the night while we sit outside and look at the stars. Also love a night out at the theater, movies, the symphony, or other live music. I appreciate the fine arts, travel, learning about other cultures as well as other perspectives. I have an insatiable curiosity, and love to try new things (pictured here fishing in Alaska). Snow skiing is a favorite, and I am now certified in scuba. And, finally, I love being out on water. Are you adventurous too? Conversational? Well read? Enjoy an active, healthy lifestyle? I love a really good laugh (every day!), but I also love deep conversations. I have had the same best friend since I was 3 years old, and have picked up about a dozen more along the way. One of my favorite things in the world is to be someplace so naturally beautiful it just doesn't seem real. Being in a place like that with someone I adore - that's the pinnacle! I am the proud Mom of three, one still in high school. They keep me on my toes, and we all really enjoy each other's company. There's a lot of love at my house! (And also a lot of free time too.) Enough about me - tell me about you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!