Loading

vovq858 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a X dancer,Art Consultant & jill of all trades.My passion now lies in living(its a day to day thing ya know)communicating with others,being active & pro active in everything I choose to do. You might say using my wisdom& intuition-- last but not least having FUN!!!I'm adding to this missive--its time to add to this & tell you more about what I've been doing.First & foremost I am on here because I'm looking for a partner(in crime) please don't respond if your just interested in ENDLESS e's back & forth---doesn't work!I am currently working on a project that has to do with medical advocacy & service to the community at large,it should fit under a non-profit umbrella & will not involve $ to the recipient--won't go on & on about it here,I am excited to get it on the road(so to speak). I am a cultural jew(vu then!!) but a Buddhist by nature(20yrs)& inclination. There are very few absolutes in the relative world but the one I am sure of is you can't tell much about the person on a flat screen,but it is a START ssssssssooo lets start now!!I will tell you WHAT I CAN'T DO & that is I can't go on sml boats as I inherited some kind of vertigo that prohibits that,barfing is not on my agenda.P.S.I decided to go whole hog that pic of me as a blonde was taken less than 6 months ago,ya know what they say------------

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!