Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Happy NovemBEARD! It's for charity and …


Romes4 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from North Haledon, NJ
  • Logged in: 51 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm funny, loyal and genuine. My personality is very easy going, but I know when it's time to be serious. However, I try not to let the small stuff get to me. I am up for anything - whether it be a lounge, bar, movies, staying home, dancing, weekend trips or anything else. As long as I am with the right person, everything is a great time. I am very close with my family and also have a great group of friends. At this point, most of them are married with kids - it would be nice to attend their kids' birthdays with someone, rather than being a grown man all alone in the ball pit. I work as an IT Sales Consultant and have a good work/life balance. I recently started doing CrossFit and am always looking for other ways of improving myself. As I get older, I've been focusing more on being the best version of myself that I can be. I am at the point in my life where I would like to find the right woman and look toward the future. I'm big on compromise and understand that it must exist in every relationship in order for it to be a fun, happy, loving and successful one. Hope to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!