Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


ForecastHappy2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Maywood, NJ
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/4/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Thanks for stopping by. My friends would describe me as a 'wonderful' person. They are biased, of course. But what I am is a stable, independent, youthful woman, unpretentious, genuinely kind and very easy to talk to. Fortunate to have grown up in Northern New Jersey and still consider it my home. I'm grateful to have many life-long friends that I see on a regular basis. Staying fit and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I bicycle ride and go the gym regularly. I love all types of music and enjoy going to hear local bands and going to concerts. I enjoy trying different foods and finding new, interesting restaurants or taking in a movie. I'm adventurous and fun and love a good laugh. Board games and cards are another pastime, so if you're up for a game of backgammon, let me know! I'd like to meet someone with values similar to mine, can hold an intelligent conversation and has a good sense of humor. A gentleman who is truly looking for a relationship. Families are also important to me so hopefully my future partner would also place value on being a part of my family. Oh...and please love dogs!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!