Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


DogLover293C Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am passionate about my two daughters (14 and 18), animals, traveling abroad, New York, left wing politics, friends, family, and great food. I am easy going but hard working, silly but serious, and a truly genuine, straight forward person. I am from a large close family. My friends are dear to me, and many of them go back to childhood. There is little that I don't enjoy doing--trying new restaurants, returning to my favorite ethnic dives, going to movies, (both mainstream blockbusters and offbeat small films), going to museums, braving it on crazy roller coasters, horseback riding anywhere anytime, week ends away, (You can always count on me for a spontaneous road trip or a last minute week end in NYC!), spa days, swimming in the ocean (with or without my boogie board). I also love my down time--sitting on my bed with a good book, listening to music and singing off key with my daughters, or doing the daily crossword. I have traveled a lot and am interested in different cultures and in seeing as much of the world as I can. My bucket list is still quite long and includes South Africa, China, Turkey, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Portugal, India, and so many more places. I care deeply about humanity, social issues, and the state of the world. I am educated and thoughtful, and I enjoy being with others who are well informed and interesting, not superficial.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!