Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


rayisser Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Elkins Park, PA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

RI have no regrets, having experienced much in my life. I Have lived in Israel, going to the Hebrew University. I lived in NYC for four years and spent four years in Ohio .My three children have all left home finally...twin daughters have both graduated college, while my son is in law school. All three live in town, on their own. I have a wonderful chocolate lab who is as dumb as he is sweet! I am an avid golfer and sports fan, a born again political junkie and will read anything! I am kindhearted, intelligent, honest, sincere, trustworthy and funny, but having participated in the 60's and 70's, I can't remember much... or as Bob says," people are crazy, times are strange, I'm locked in tight, I'm out of range, I use to care, but.. things have changed".. I am a graduate of Columbia University. I live life as each day will be my last, for it's better to burn out than fade away...! Multi-facetted, one who doesn't take himself seriously, yet cultured, but not refined! Just looking to be comfortable and at ease! Am a good friend, dependable, not into control of any sort, very accepting... able to keep the ego in check... Self assured, but not overbearing... Multi-facetted not provincial... Recovering from spinal fusion surgery and infection. Will be ready to resume life once again in a few weeks..mid July 2015...,,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!