Loading

LenBucksCo Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Buckingham, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an easy going, fun loving, people person who loves new adventures and enjoys "re-living" old favorites- whether its food, places or people. I try to take care of myself physically by working out at the gym 3 or more times a week and find that's good for me mentally as well to alleviate stress. I believe in not "sweating the small stuff" and am a big believer that in getting in touch with your true self and feeling good about who you are is the only way you can develop and maintain a good relationship with that special someone. I find smart women sexy and am particularly sensitive to a nice smile. High maintenance women who are self-centered turn me off. Someone who is eager to embrace new adventures, who enjoys life's experiences, family and friends and who is caring and giving would be someone I would very much to meet and develop a long term relationship with. I lived in the Northern California, Bay Area for 20 years so am somewhat liberal in both my political and social beliefs and mores, although I strongly feel it’s okay to be who you are, and do what you want, as long as you are not hurting anyone and are respectful of other people around you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!