Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

02/2012: Thinking deep thoughts...quite …

Loading

WGquetzal Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I make an effort to go through life with an adventurous spirit and a smile on my face, to live in the moment whenever possible. Doing so has brought me to many enjoyable things: interesting music and movies, ultimate frisbee, adventures outdoors, a culinary incident or three, close friends...and hopefully, one day soon, to a woman with whom I'll want to spend the rest of my life. For now, I find myself happy with most aspects of my life, and looking to share it with someone meaningful. Of the many hats I wear, the ones that mean the most to me are 'brother,' 'son,' 'friend,' and 'ally.' In the spirit of full disclosure, I plan to move out of Tucson in the next couple years, possibly to the Pacific Northwest, possibly elsewhere. I've actually lived in Tucson for all but five years of my life, and while I appreciate what it has to offer (natural beauty, interesting culture, etc.), I just don't see myself remaining here permanently. That being said, my exit plan is quite malleable, and it's certainly possible I'll meet someone and decide to stick around for a while longer.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!