Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Actually from my driver's license!

Loading

LogBomerBppmer Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Edmonds, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, am in Seattle at least until 1/1/13. Am here for treatment of a serious health issue. At this time can't say what my long term prospects are. Am looking for company, companionship along with some hugs, an affectionate friend. Please no sadness drama or pity. In early May 1977 I arrived in Juneau, Alaska via ferry from Seattle on a beautiful sunny day. The good weather held and 2 days later was skinny dipping in the frigid ocean water! Since then, except for some time off for good behavior have lived there, even though my skinny dipping days have long passed. In October of 2000, I haply joined the the 50 + FATHER'S CLUB! This is the last great adventure, parenting a Jewish princess in the last frontier. Have been separated since January of 2006. My lack of contact with my daughter since has brought a continuing train load of sorrow into my life. If your worried about involvement with someone separated be assured there is no chance we will get back together. But my daughter will always have my love. My life in Alaska is relatively quiet. I enjoy reading the paper, walking, mist, and the damp moderate climate. Alaska is a place where taking a shower, putting on your freshly laundered good blue jeans and a shirt without holes says you're going out tonight dressed to the nines! Cutting to the chase: Are you Interested in lighting candles on a Friday night?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!