Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Party time April 2014


RedQueen Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Annapolis, MD
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I relocated back to my home state in 2010 after several years in New Mexico getting my Masters degree, followed by 3 years in Hotlanta working way too much. I now have a much better balance of work and play. My work schedule is nontraditional so I am looking for someone who is independent and can be flexible. I always make time for my family, friends and the special person in my life. At work I am doing my Tikkun Olam. It can be physically and emotionally intense so I try to plan adventures to refuel my spirit. I love exploring the world and different cultures. I usually head out of the country 2-3 times a year. Staying active is important to me and I workout doing anything from dance to spin class.Although once the weather is better I much prefer anything outdoors, especially if it involves the water. My newest workout challenge is Kickboxing and weight lifting. It helps to destress and push my limits. Along with the new workout has come a new and improved diet. Trying to make my body the healthiest it can be. Would love to find someone who also has healthy habits and can be encouraging in this process. Although every once and a while ice cream is required.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!