Loading

ATLnewguy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Sandy Spgs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Update: Aug2012- this Yankee boy has transferred to Atlanta and open to new experiences and friendships... I remain the same flawed, decent guy with a good heart and good sense of humor... Me: just your regular, average, flawed but decent gay guy. Try to have a sense of humor about the world around us, life’s absurdities, and myself. At a point where I am learning to enjoy every possible moment because it really does pass so quickly. Life is good right now, have my family/friends and the job is going well. Now just want that one special guy to share the good, bad and all the in between. Interests:movies, baseball, theater, music, dining out/staying in, travel. Love spending time with my family. You should too, no not just mine but your own as well. My 2 brothers are my best friends. I value those family events that bring all the extended relatives together for whatever the occasion. Not your Chelsea bar/club scene type. My idea of a fun night out with friends is at some dive bar that serves by the pint. I do "clean-up" nicely and can go more high-brow. I enjoy dining out whenever possible, but please don't ask me to name the latest, hip A-list restaurant. I work in the travel field and have been lucky to travel a fair amount, and there is still so much more I want to see. To be honest though as I get older I find that I'm just as happy being a homebody. Maybe I just need to find the right travel partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!