Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DonkeyHoeT2009 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Some of my Jewish friends suggested I might try this out -- Even though I'm not Jewish they tell me that I have a Jewish soul. I have always valued the close relationship I have with my family and despite, or perhaps even because of, the many years I've spent in academia, I view my education as a lifelong quest rather than something that ends with a diploma -- My mind wrestles tirelessly with ideas and I've always felt like I had to figure things out on my own, even if it ended up as the longer or harder way around. As for other aspects of my life, I enjoy pursuing ostensibly disparate activities. I'll stop short of calling myself a photographer, but I figure that if it is true that a million monkeys banging on a million typewriters could eventually compose Shakespeare's "Hamlet," I can take a decent picture or two now and then. I enjoy cycling and other competitive sports, but the greatest challenge is in testing and overcoming my own limits. I try to see the good in all people and beauty in the imperfect. It isn't always easy and I don't always succeed, but I feel like I've just got to keep trying.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!