Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Loveboat2E0F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

RANDOM THOUGHT: I think there should be a sushi place called "Your fish is my command" LIKES: Talking till late at night, making jokes, people watching, walking, hiking, biking, pilates, swing dancing, napping, mexican food, performing improv comedy, my job, giving a back rub, nature, HGTV, working with my hands, friends, movies, popcorn, being helpful, solving puzzles, actually using my phone to talk, grilling, silence, power tools, talking about what happened at the party on the way home, music, Ireland, fireplaces, nice bedding, long showers, parody songs, swimming, someone who understands, the NY Giants, teaching, Indian food, loyalty, being organized, learning, reading, being creative, the word yes. DATING: I have gone out with Miss-match, Miss-take, Miss-hap, Miss-communication, Miss-understanding, Miss-directed and even Miss-ery (boy did she love company). I'm just kidding around, I've actually dated some great people. I'm still hopeful to find Miss right!!! GREAT DATE: I think a great date would be.....We wake up on a perfect fall Friday and both call in sick. I go out to JFK to rent the only convertible in the city - its red with Tallahassee plates. We drive up to Connecticut to admire the foliage and pick apples. For lunch we eat doughnuts and drink cider laying on a blanket by a lake. That night making apple pies is on the agenda!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!