Loading

Dave828 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Plantation, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey, ladies, I'm Dave... and while there's no chance I can sum up my life thus far and all that I hope to accomplish in the future in this one box, I'll just say I have a brain, personality and a sense of humor. I love travel, concerts, sports, comedy shows. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and is seeking a guy who has a heart... and can make them smile. I also want to add that I live a healthy lifestyle. While I won't be running a marathon anytime soon, (I've been known to get tired *driving* 26.2 miles) I would rather DO something than watch something. I also eat, what is for me, a very healthy diet. I recently have taken up cooking (self-trained) and I'm at the lowest weight I've been at as an adult. I suppose, in summation, I should say that I see many women are looking for men who are healthy/fit and can make them laugh. Sure, there are different boxes checked on "favorite foods," and other multiple choice answers, but the underlying point remains: I believe that I can make someone very happy. She may live in the same town, another area code, or I may earn SkyMiles to meet her... but I believe she exists. :) Thanks to all who have read this far. --- D

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!