Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DSmiles768 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Brighton, MA
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

"Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain...." (Vivian Greene). I love to laugh, am honest, a joker, patient (yet get road-rage during the morning commute), passionate, an avid reader, well traveled, silly, sweet and just plain lovable! I enjoy cooking (dare to taste?), learning about different exotic cuisines and love trying new restaurants. Are you up for grabbing a cup of coffee and walking around town with me until our feet hurt? I love to travel and try to escape to a new exciting locale at least once a year. My past adventures have taken me horseback riding on the beach in the Dominican Republic, zip-lining at the base of the Arenal volcano in Costa Rica, taste-testing wine in Cape Town, South Africa and cooking classes in Bali. When I'm not planning my next great adventure (who wants to find the largest ball of yarn or a gigantic frying pan on a road trip?), I can be found scouring the city for my new favorite dinning hole (I take suggestions!). I enjoy hiking when the weather permits and when it doesn't a game of bowling or watching a movie is more up my alley. Don't ask me to name the players on most teams, but I love heading to the game and enjoying the atmosphere with friends (Celtics, Bruins and Sox - never been to a Patriots game but hope to catch one soon).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!