January 23, 2012

Loading

HeBru Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to describe myself as someone who is very open and honest. I believe I am down to earth, easy to talk to and fairly laidback. I like to laugh (sarcasm anyone) and try to view "the glass as half full" no matter the situation. I consider myself to be very caring, compassionate and kind, as well as a very good listener. I also believe that chivalry is not dead, it has just taken a long vacation for many guys. I am very loyal to my friends and family. I would do practically anything for someone I care about and expect the same in return.I enjoy each season of the year and like being outdoors the majority of the time. I like going to the zoo as I am an animal lover. I love exploring different places. It does not matter whether it is a large city, small town, historical site or tropical location. I always seem to find something interesting and worthwhile each place I visit. I do enjoy children as well as cats and dogs. I have a cat, "OJ". I adopted him from a shelter a few years ago. He is spoiled rotten but deservedly so. I would like to meet someone who is a giving, caring, a good listener, positive in their outlook on life and is comfortable within herself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!