Loading

mjs038447 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like many others on here I am an easy going woman who loves spending time with family and friends. I too am equally comfortable in jeans as I am in dresses. I also enjoy traveling and have been fortunate to go on several European vacations and now through my job have traveled to places I’d never thought I’d go (India, Russia, Brazil). So what sets me apart from the rest? I use to work for catering companies...so while I'm not the greatest cook, I can set a mean table and am pretty good with appetizers. Lucky for me, I think a good glass of wine or a great cup of coffee are two of life's treasures. I am a die-hard Eagles fan (emphasis on hard in any given season) which is the most difficult aspect of living in NY. Going to the Superbowl is on my Bucket List. I work out frequently and like to try (focus on try) activities that will challenge me physically. Krav Maga (Israeli defense fighting) was exciting until I learned we'd actually be hitting each other. The black and blue marks made me rethink that one and so I stick to playing tennis and golf lessons. I believe that life is short and we’re lucky to have the time we have. As a result, I’m looking to spend it with someone who value’s family and friends, can make me laugh and likes to experience new things. ***Disclaimer***I am giving this site the fair chance it deserves. I appreciate IMs and emails that result in phone calls and phone calls that result in meetings. I am respectful of your time and my own. I am looking forward to meeting someone special, enjoying our time together as a couple and eventually marriage and a family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!