Loading

KathyH1234 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Cheshire, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2007
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I feel passionately about preserving loving, respectful relationships and about preserving my Jewish traditions and spirituality. I adore my three grown children, but they are heathily on their own, so I don't see them often. I feel committed to the Alzheimers' seniors with whom I work and need a partner to respect the work I do. I love to go to restaurants. The theater, opera, and the symphony thrill me, and I volunteer usher for all three. I live in a modest condo with beautiful gardens around me, and I have a Chinese pug, who is my sunshine, whatever the weather outside. I hope to find a compassionate, strong, affectionate partner who will treat me and the important things in my life with honest, sincere respect and caring over the long term. I belong to a Conservative congregation and attend whenever I can. I have been a vegetarian for three years and have kept a Kosher home. Lighting the candles on Shabbat Eve is important to me, as is keeping the spirit of Shabbat and the Hagim. I am petite, with hazel eyes and short blondish-brown hair, and am told that I look considerably younger than my age. I certainly feel younger. The rest of my story is for sharing over dinner and good wine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!