Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

April, 2015


outgoingkind Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Wilmington, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a happy person. I like to have fun and I come with loads of excitement for everything I do. I am well-educated, articulate, gullible to a fault, funny, silly, honest, above all enthusiastic, unconventional and emotional when prompted. I'm a well-bred native Midwesterner (grew up outside of Chicago), a please and thank you girl. I live in a very comfy and artsy house with my little dog, Mickey. I am not looking for camping out, fishing, or riding a harley....more of a Jewish Princess and like the comforts of my warm and cozy house that I have created. Iā€™m the go-to person - always know what's going on and where. I'm also known for my fun parties whether it be a birthday, first day of spring or for the opening ceremonies of the Olympics. I love fireworks, sunrises and sunsets and will go anywhere to find them. My favorite color is green and my favorite sport is tennis. I am co-chair of the Wilmington Jewish Film Festival. Lots of work but I am good at it and it is very successful. My 2 fabulous twenty-something daughters make me swell with pride. They are both launched and on their way. One in Los Angeles and the other in Raleigh. I moved to Wilmington 9 years ago after 30 years in LA where I worked in the television business producing specials for the networks. Love the change. Came here to be near my father and learn his business (Real Estate Development). I am very supportive in the community - the art museum, the university and non-profits. It's what we do here. I give my time, it's important. Having been a widow for a number of years followed by several long term relationships, I embrace my baggage, good and bad ā€“ couldn't have gotten here without it. I've got Louis Vuitton right next to a brown paper bag and a ziplock. I am Jewish and it is a part of my life here. Proud of my roots and supportive to several affiliated local organizations.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!