Loading

676767676767 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Camden, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to laugh and have fun, I love to meet new people. I would like to find someone who I will feel complete. Someone who can give me all of him, and I can give him myself totally. I like to go out for dinner, also like to stay in home being snuggled up on the couch watching a movie. My life is very simple and I like it that way. No complications, I am pretty easy-going and mostly look forward to enjoy my life to the fullest. I am honest, sincere, and very open minded. I will usually take a risk even if it scares me, but not very often. I like people who are honest, kind and try to live their lives from good intentions. I think it is important to be honest with one self, and to make a difference in what you do so we can have a better world. I Also find a beautiful smile and sparkly eyes to be very sexy. I Would truly like to connect with you, to see what your eyes see in your world. I'm not a fortune teller to see the future, but one thing I know is that I will respect you, love you, and I promise be your best friend in life. I pretty much leave it up to chemistry and your good taste. I enjoy listening to Salsa, Merengue, Rock and Romantic music. Also, I Love to dance. Lets go find our worlds together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!