Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

March 2013

Loading

icedancer040C Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a happy person who would be even happier to have a special man to adore and share life's ups and downs with. A few basic facts: I have a BA in math, Wharton MBA in management science. I'm on my third career, teaching middle school math, which I love. First career was in banking/investment banking second career was being a stay-at-home mom raising my two sons, now ages 24 and 27. I'm very athletic, love being outdoors biking, running, walking, being on a boat or at the beach, gardening, skiing, or indoors dancing and ice dancing. Other interests: art and architecture, dancing, the Yankees, movies and concerts, travel, sharing life with family and friends. Places I love: Nantucket, Key West, Hawaii, Telluride, Jackson Hole, Chicago, Montclair, the Chesapeake Bay. Places I've never been that I want to visit: France, Italy, Costa Rica, the Galapagos Islands, Belize, Bermuda, the Cayman Islands. I'm almost always willing to try something new. As much as I like being on the go, I'm also perfectly content to cuddle up on the couch and watch TV, sports or a favorite movie, read a book, write in my journal. I play the piano, not well, but enjoy it. I enjoy cooking and entertaining at home. I'm more likely to be listening to the radio while I cook or grade papers or pay bills than to be watching television. For search purposes I stated my age totally honestly. :) Waiting with great faith for my b'sheret to arrive in my life. Life's too short to spend without a great partner!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!