Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

teri2you Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Since I know many men hate long, never-ending profiles I'm making mine short and bulleted. • I have a positive outlook on life • I believe that everything happens for a reason and even tragedy can propagate good • I know how to use big words but don’t use them superfluously • The parking fairy loves me and that’s why I always find a space in front • The State Patrol loves me and that’s why I have so many speeding tickets • I am blessed with three boys who are very smart, talented, and beautiful • My kids make me a better person • I have lived in Atlanta, Memphis, New York and Israel • I live in Buckhead • I've traveled to countries in four continents • I received my official notice that I am going to win the Publisher’s Clearing House Sweepstakes • I multitask when I'm driving • No one ever wants me to drive • I am very strong but I wish I didn’t always have to be • I love take-charge men as long as they aren’t charging in the wrong direction • I admire well educated people • If I didn’t have GPS I would never find my way anywhere . I've never used the word "I" so many times in one sitting

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!