Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

alexem52 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Nashua, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was completely against trying online dating but my sister pushed me and said that it would be a great way to me single Jewish women so here I am! Anyway, I actually live in Nashua, NH where there are probably two or three other Jews in the entire state, lol so I have not met alot of Jewish women or had the pleasure of dating one. I live in Nashua because a few years after my Mom died from cancer it was important to me to stay at home and take care of my father. People say I'm an outgoing, really funny, sarcasstic, flirty and an energetic guy. I am a corporate business analyst and am a very hard worker, but I love to go out and have a good time. While I have a professional side, I am most happy just hanging out and watching a movie. I am that regular type of guy's guy, I was in a fraternity in college so you know I love to party. I also love baseball (red sox), football (patriots). However, I do have romantic side, I like to express my feelings for someone that I care about by going to a romantic dinner, buying flowers for no reason at all, other than to express to you how much you mean to me. Well, I hope thats enough about me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!