Loading

BegoniaGirl Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Eagle, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Idaho about 8 years ago, but spent much of my childhood summers and winters here. After working very hard for many years, I have finally found the right balance between responsibility and relaxation. Now I enjoy putting to use my years of marketing experience and administrative work when volunteering for organizations like Special Olympics Idaho and working with a select few real estate clients. I'm outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends and family, but value time at home working in my garden, playing with my dogs, reading, and puttering around. Whenever I can, I head out from Eagle to Ketchum to enjoy some fresh air and a little hiking or skiing. Ketchum holds a special place in my heart and some of my best memories. It's probably taken me longer than it should have to understand what I need in a relationship, but I feel more comfortable with myself and in less of a rush than I did when I was younger, and I think those are really important tools to use in finding a relationship. I am deeply loyal to my friends and find ways and reasons to be passionate about most things in life. I'm willing to listen and allow someone their opinion, yet still give them the opportunity to change my mind.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!