Loading

rhl1985 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Lafayette Hill, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ok, so here goes, something about me: well, I'm most of all a nice guy. On a resume I would write that I'm hardworking, and honest and responsible. and perfect for the job. But for Jdate I would write that I'm adventurous, friendly,sympathetic , fun, loyal and a guy you would want to take home to meet your parents and perfect for you. I graduated from York College with a degree in business management in Recreation and Leisure Administration, I'm working in three areas at the moment I'm employed by a sports company in marketing, a sports instructor at a YMCA, and I am also an instructional aid for a challenged student. I am very compassionate and working with this young student is very rewarding. I plan to continue a career with sports business management and teaching to help kids reach their full potential. More important to you, is that I'm fun, caring and like to go to great restaurants, as well as enjoy a Pat's Steak, and burn a steak at home, and I like to dance as much as work out at a gym, I like movies, theater and running in the Color Run and of course going to sports events. So I think you will find that I'm up for trtying new things or staying home with pizza and the Eagles on TV and you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!