Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

readyornot2468 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from E Greenwich, RI
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am youthful, intelligent, and have an energetic personality. I love to work hard and play hard. I am the founder/owner of an event management company, and I also handle marketing/public relations projects for many of my corporate clients. I get to wear a lot of hats in my line of work so no day is ever the same, and my clients value my level of expertise which allows me to enjoy a career that I truly find rewarding. I take excellent care of myself by exercising regularly and would expect the same of anyone that I would enjoy spending time with. I am fun loving and appreciate the beauty of the outdoors whether that is by the ocean or in the country. While I love the warmth and sunshine of summer, I don't mind bundling up and walking on the beach in the height of winter. I do enjoy entertaining at home, watching movies at home, cooking, dining out, grilled pizza with a nice glass of wine, outdoor cafes, live bands, hiking in scenic areas, the beach...(just to name a few things). I hope in my lifetime to travel to Hawaii for a dream vacation and some tropical islands. I am hoping that I am able to share these vacations with the love of my life/soul mate if I am lucky enough to meet him. Kids are okay as long as they are at an independent stage. I am definitely not marriage minded at the moment. I believe in taking the time to get to know someone, and I would appreciate a man that is equally as busy as I am and yet makes time for being together. In summary, I am searching for a guy that is passionate about his chosen field, educated, attractive, fun loving, fashion conscious, affectionate, and adventurous. I think it is important that we sense a mutual chemistry, shared attraction, and develop a friendship first.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!