Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MakeAliyah Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Beverly Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm so tempted to write something extravagant here and stand out, but in an attempt to find TRUE compatibility, i guess id rather keep it real and simple. I am imaginative and very adventurous man big aspirations. When im not hard at work or spending time with family and friends, i enjoy dabbling in some art, practicing yoga, and traveling to random destinations. i believe traveling really is a great way to stay humble and learn about other human beings. My background is in business and marketing. i own and operate a successful business, but always make sure to find time for philanthropy and community projects. My friends and family would describe me as social, positive, and driven with ambition. I come from a big traditional persian, jewish family, with thousands of cousins (little exaggeration here), So, Yes i love family, i love kids, and i love my lifestyle in general. When it comes to judiasm, keeping kosher and living a jewish lifestyle is a big must for me and my partner. in fact, i would be honored to find a partner who is MORE religious than i am and can open new doors for me in this space. Im not quite ready to become shomer, and dont know if i ever will. But open to learning and growing spiritually. looking forward to share more... the best way to start a conversation with me is to just write me a message :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!