Loading

bighearttk Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Bluefield, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/26/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Am a gentlelady that likes to live life kool and step by step,though am not a jewish but wish to have one if hes foreal and i can relocate to him anytime when he is ready for me...I am a fun loving person. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person.I am confident, calm, and happy.i like going places,seeing things and meeting people listening to their own perspective of life and how they saw it from their side.i always like to meet faithful,serious and honest people all my life and really i dont wanna talk about my past experiences here but i always pray and hope to meet the real and right man of my chioce,please matured and serious minded people are welcomed,I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle person who enjoys being with people. I like going to the movies, listening to music, taking long walks on the beach.Favorite activities are going to the movies,taking walks the beach, being healthy. Most of all I love to be romantic for that special someone. I am looking for my one and only. I believe for every person there is a soul mate. I am looking for mine. He needs to be fun loving yet responsible

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!