Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LadyLana77 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Naperville, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am fun, sometimes funny, mellow and intense (when I am really excited about something). I love to try new things from restaurants to new activities (BTW-I am very physically active, don't believe every stereotype you see). I took guitar lessons for a few months, however, I got into a different hobby at the same time and I ended up liking it better and now I am addicted to that and have been for over a year now (if you are curious, ask me). My friends would say that I am generous, loyal and trustworthy. Those that I care about want me in their corner. Without sounding too 1950's, I believe in traditional man/woman roles to a certain extend. Although I am a very independent person and can put together my own furniture ), I like a man who knows that he should call me, approach me or contact me first. But also wants to have an equal partnership. I am looking for a man who still knows how to treat a lady...chivalry is not dead. I think being secure and confident in who you are should go without saying, I am attracted to confident, not cocky. Well, there is more to me then what we have here, as there is about everyone, but you don't know until you get to know someone. Hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!