a photo shoot a friend did at my place..…

Loading

samuelroberts Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from New Orleans, LA
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

my name is eric. recently i learned a valuable lesson about being myself. I came to the realization that its not my talents or accomplishments, not my crazy stories or my job. Its just what i'm like around my closest friends and family. They've heard it all!! i am (in order of importance (to me)) honest, silly, caring, open minded, romantic, spontaneous, family oriented, traditional and inquisitive. I have an unusual lifestyle that allows me to work very infrequently and still be quite comfortable. Hopefully you make your own schedule as well and then we can explore the world together, or just BK, i'd be ok with that. I love to be outside as much as possible at the beach or the park, especially riding my bike. I spend a lot of time babysitting my 4 year old niece, so i hope you're into adorable little kids. (there is picture of me teaching her to smell roses this spring, best moment ever). I live a very active life and like to talk to everyone, so if you are not very social, i wouldn't bother. i also like to spend a lot of time at dance, music and art events. hope to hear from you :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!