Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AcuBecca Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Mc Lean, VA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have an incredible life. After living in Seattle for over 3 years, I recently moved back to the DC area. I will definitely miss the mountains to play on this summer, but its nice to be back home. I'm one of the more laid back people I know here, but out west I came across as an east coaster. Mostly because I drive fast and I'm willing to say what's on my mind and make decisions. I fit better here, which surprised me. I've been working for a long time to get to where I'm at and its satisfying to have realized some major goals. I work as an acupuncturist. There are many things I love about my job and my profession but at the top of the list is the endless opportunities for growth and learning. I'm happiest when I let go of expectations and am open to having new experiences. On my best days I look for what I can do for others and on my bad days I'm thinking about myself. I had some rough years which made me the person I am today, and its given me gratitude for what I have. I'm close to my friends and family. My parents and my sister are here in DC and my brother and his family are in England. My niece and nephew have British accents. Its pretty adorable.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!