Loading

Tanzanite64 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Aurora, CO
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Seth. A little about me --- I'm easy to talk to, warm, creative, intelligent, well-educated, and fun, with wide ranging interests. I'm a research and development scientist for a cool technology company whose products you are probably quite familiar with. I've coauthored a couple books on landscape design and am presently coauthoring a third book on society and medicine. That said though, I'm a modest, down-to-Earth kind of guy, with a playful sense of humor, and easy to tease. I enjoy socializing, reading, writing, playing guitar, nature, travel, sight-seeing, hiking, biking, museums, good food, movies, TV, and other stuff. Rather than risk my being overly-prejudged from a profile, I'm going to keep things brief here. Not trying to be mysterious -- I would just rather that we get to know each other in person or on the phone -- then you can judge me. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. Ultimately, I'm looking for a long term relationship, but I also wouldn't mind making a few new female friends first and keeping things light and non-physical. The kind of woman I am attracted to is pretty and intelligent, warm, cheerful, bubbly, and affectionate, is great conversation and companionship, and has some curiosity about the world. As for the physical, I tend to go for the fit, curvy, hourglass type. Good luck to everyone in their search.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!