Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

IfNotNow1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from San Mateo, CA
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This self-description may not fully convey that I am more edgy than vanilla. I am currently seeking an intelligent, emotionally aware, socially adept, stable, and ambitious woman for a deep heartfelt connection. I think and feel long-term, both for my friends and my partners. I find intelligence and creativity just as sexy as a nice butt. Possibly even more. Mutual and earned trust] and respect, sincere and open communication, integrity, honesty, and ever-increasing learning, growth, and depth are aspects of any relationship that I will have. I was born and raised in New York and have a solid and witty personality. I am passionate about creativity, innovation, and continuous learning. I must have art and culture in my life as well as sunshine and the closeness of human touch. 
I am a strong support for those in my life I enjoy maintaining a safe and supportive space to allow my partner to willfully and joyfully let go to explore her boundaries, fantasies, fears, and dreams. I enjoy enabling and facilitating others toward their growth and blossoming -- and I enjoy participating in and guiding that process. I am kink-friendly and will meet you wherever you are on that spectrum. I prefer a D/s relationship though not 24/7. My girl should have passions, opinions, have life-pursuits of her own, and be health-conscious. I crave togetherness: receiving and giving undivided attention, creating a true quality connection with another person or persons. Can you teach me something new, share with me a new concept or offer me a different perspective?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!