Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


SNtiedyen Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Roxbury, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a full-time marketing Grad student in Boston and new-ish to the area. Due to being directionally challenged, I tend to only explore in groups as I get terribly lost frequently. Now that I am in the city, I am looking to meet people as I have spent the interim between undergrad and now heavily involved in multiple facets of the ski social Siberia. I hate the winter of 2011, the economy and cats. I am really silly, (read: I make myself laugh and sometimes others), caring, witty and up for new adventures. I have a great time with life, LOVE snow days and staying up late. I grew up with a strong athletic background and am modestly competitive and extremely driven. I am a social butterfly, love planning get together's and am passionate about doing interesting, new and fun things-be it a new bar to check out or heading up to the mountain pretty much any weekend. I have a hilarious, REAL dog- Murphy, and SHE (yes, she) is awesome-period. A true dog (not able to fit into a pocket book) and the only weird thing I make her wear is a bandanna. I am impulsive, outgoing and yeah, I'll admit it...I do love being loved. Skiing vs. not skiing (read: snowboarding or never having been on snow) is not a deal maker/breaker, BUT if you are, AND you can keep up-serious bonus points (and a mental high five). I'm down for anything, and love to have a good time, but I'm NOT looking for just a one or two time if you're into that, respectfully, you need not bother with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!