Loading

WeddingJester Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Victoria, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2007
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an earthy, philosophical, soulful man, younger than my years, passionately embracing life, sensual to the core. I celebrate the simple things in life and my interests and passions revolve around food, nature/ecology, children, parenting, gardens/urban agriculture, writing, local/community-buil ding, making music, dancing, communing with the wild, social justice, sexuality, the body, love. I am called by the urgency to preserve and restore the wild earth. I am looking for a sweet, intelligent and demonstrative Jewish woman who is a kindred spirit with common values, to build a happy family and future with. I'm a landscape designer by trade, run my own business and love my work. I've got a five year old son who is the apple of my eye. I live in undoubtedly one of the most beautiful places on earth on South Vancouver Island. My health and fitness, thank G-d, is good. I have enjoyed the privilege of a good life, with good friends, a loving family and now I strive to complete the picture with a happy and nourishing home situation for myself, my beloved, wherever she may be and my dear son. Of course I hope first to find that elusive spark with someone really special and to allow things to unfold naturally. But a blending into family, eventually, is what I'm looking for and that must be with someone who either loves children, already has kids or may still dream of entering into the sacred and deeply satisfying simcha of bringing children into the world.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!