Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Stephen85750 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Victoria, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/11/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am usually calm, open minded, creative guy who enjoys nature, art, music, hiking, reading, writing, concerts, movies, museums, gardening, hanging out and doing things with my kids. I've enjoyed taking classes in Talmud, Tibetan Buddhism, African Drumming, Japanese Language, Yoga, Modern and Ballroom Dance. I'm a good listener and enjoy honest intelligent conversation and nurturing relationships.I grew up in a Conservative Jewish family on the East coast and have explored a lot creatively, psychological and spiritual growth. I grew up near Boston, studied in San Francisco, traveled through India, lived with a Tibetan family and hosted international students while living here in Victoria. My family and many of my friends live spread around the continent but Victoria is my home. Occasionally I go to temple simply to be with people of my tribe and in the past couple of years I've had a growing interest learning more about my heritage. I'm open to exploring and trying out new things. *I do check this site from time to time but I live on an island and I can't relocate because of my kids. There are few women in my area so I don't subscribe unless there is a genuine interest. Maybe an e-card to start?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!