Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ChiBabi Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love exploring the awesome things this wonderful city has to offer and despite living here for 7 years, there's still so many hidden gems that I'm not aware of. Whether it's dining at a new restaurant, taking in a cultural activity or enjoying the lakefront path and city parks, I'm always up for a new adventure. In addition to exploring Chicago, I spend a lot of time traveling the world and experiencing new cultures. My outgoing personality lends itself to meeting new people and making friends but I'm still looking for that special someone to share life's greatest adventures with. I've been very focused on my career up until this point and am finally in a great place with a job I enjoy. Being a student-athlete all the way through college taught me to be very focused, goal oriented and dedicated. Now that my career goals are in check, I'm looking for the final piece of the missing puzzle. A few additional things about me... I LOVE to workout and make it a priority. I'm an avid sports fan whether its playing, watching on TV or attending live events. My family is extremely important and I maintain a very close relationship with my parents and 2 siblings. Lastly, I always have a smile on my face which can turn anyone's day around.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!