Loading

seekingmyheart Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Lake Charles, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a lady with great faith that when its my time God will send me a warm hearted person. I am one part typical generation X and one part your eccentric creative type not that i am very artistic, but i do love to write poetry, although it is often dark in nature. I am not into anyone scene or genre of life . I consider success to be dependant on how we present ourselves to the world and so i dress very casual but very consevative.I am very down to Earth and love nature I consider myself very romantic and very honest and trustworthy.I am goal orientented and know what i want in life and will get it. I am very friendly, fun, thoughtful and very loyal in friendship and love, so of course looking for the same.... I enjoy most sports as well down time cuddling on the couch and watching a movie with a fine wine which i havent had for a very long time. I enjoy also a good meal or cooking the best food in town in the conforts of my own home with a special person. I've been told that i am a very good listener and someone to talk too . I love travelling and experience new culture, people and places. i am very easy going, with a big sense of humour. I like to work out a lot so spend the weekend hanging out at the beach indulging in beach volley.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!