Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

February 2015


ASelver Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey everyone! I grew up in both NY and NJ love this area which I realized after I went to school in St. Louis, Missouri. I worked for seven years as a traffic engineer and have finished for my master's (locally!) in Transportaion Engineering and Planning. I currently live in Hoboken and you'll often find me running along the Hudson River.   I'm really open. I would love someone with a good balance of sweetness and gentleness, as well as someone who's not afraid to fend for herself. I'm looking for balance, really. I desire someone who's always looking for adventure, but at times also really wants to lay back. I'd like to find something that we could go back to, like a song or a movie, whenever one of us is upset about something. We should also not be afraid to open our hearts to each other, and we should be able to respect each other's differences while finding common ground, which everyone has with each other (remember, there are only six degrees of separation between any two individuals, so the chances we'll find something in common is really easy!) One quality I would really like is someone who won't play stupid relationship games. I feel like I need to put the "friend" back in my potential girlfriend. Therefore, I need someone who's willing to talk to me at anytime. I'm looking for someone who responds and someone who expects me to respond. I'm looking forward to talking with you! Please feel free to ask any questions you may have!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!